Faculty of Engineering and Technology  
Show Archive .......
Pirith Ceremony 2013.07.05
Future Minds Exhibition - Colombo 2013
DMU & UoW Convocation 2013
Future Minds Exhibition - Kandy 2013
Blood Donation Campaign 2013
CINEC Aurudu wasanthaya (Student)
CINEC Aurudu wasanthaya (Staff)
CINEC Sponsor Elixier 2013 - Fashion Show
Marine Navigation & Marine Engineering Batch 27 Passing Out Ceremony 2013
EDUTEC Exhibition Kurunagala 2013
EDEX Exhibition Kandy 25th - 26th Jan 2013
EDEX Exhibition Colombo 18th - 20th Jan 2013
OPEN DAY 2013.01.12
 
Lecture Panel

Dean, Faculty of Engineering & Technology

 

Professor N. Rajkumar
MSc, PhD, CEng, MIET, MIEEE

Head, Department of Engineering,/CINEC Programme Manager for University of Wolverhampton (UK)

Mr. T. Sriyaratna Peiris
M.Sc. (Eng) (UK), M.M.M.(SL), PG Dip (IT) (SL)
peiris@cinec.edu

Senior Lecturer
Mr. Sampath Abeygunasekara
M Eng (Energy Technology), BSc Engineering in Mechanical Engineering, AMIE(SL)
Lecturers
Mr. Asiri Manchanayaka
B Sc Engineering (Hons) in Mechanical Engineering
asiri@cinec.edu
Mr. Darshana Makavita
BSc Engineering (Hons) Electronics & Telecommunication AMIE(SL)
makavita@cinec.edu
Ms. Doupadi Bandara
BSc Engineering – Electronics & Communication
d oupadi@cinec.edu
Mr. Buddhika Annasiwatta
B.Sc. Eng. (Hons) – Mechanical Engineering , M.Sc. – Electronics and Automation
annasi@cinec.edu
Mr. E.A.I Virantha
B Sc Engineering (Hons) in Production Engineering
virantha@cinec.edu
Ms. Thusitha Ranasinghe Gunasekera
BSc Tourism Management (University Of Sabaragamuwa), Master Of Business Studies (University of Colombo), C. I. M. A Certificate Level, Certificate in Human Resources Management (Institute of Personal Management)
thusitha@cinec.edu
Programme Administrator
Ms. Mayanthi Sandanayake
Bachelor of Arts Degree (University of Kelaniya), Post Graduate Diploma in International Relations (BCIS)
mayanthi@cinec.edu
Programme Coordinator
Ms. Indira De Silva
indira@cinec.edu
Lab Technician

Mr. W.A. Wasantha
wasanthawa@cinec.edu

 

Copyright Colombo International Nautical & Engineering College (CINEC).