CINEC Senior Management Committee

Representing the Board

Capt. Ajith Peiris

Master Mariner, FNI, FCILT, FCPM
Managing Director

Ms. N. Sivapragasam

Joint Managing Director

Consultant to CINEC

Admiral Thisara Samarasinghe

RSP, VSV, USP, ndc,psc, DBA
Senior Consultant

Representing Senior Staff

Capt. Ajith Peiris

Master Mariner, FNI, FCILT, FCPM

Prof. Capt. Nalaka Lakmal Jayakody

CoC Class I Master Mariner(Aus),PhD(Cn),MSc (Swe),FNI (UK), FCILT (UK), FIMarEST (UK),CMarTech (UK)
Vice President

Mr. Ranjana T. De S. G. Punchihewa

CoC Class I Marine Engineer (UK), BSc Marine Engineering, IRCA Approved Certificate Lead Auditor – ISO 9001:2015
Vice President - Quality Management & Administration

Prof. N. Rajkumar

PhD Electrical Engineering, MSc Systems Engineering, CEng (UK),MIET, MIEEE
Senior Director - Research & International Cooperation

Ms. Tharanga Dilrukshi Gamage

Master of Business(Finance),BSc Business Administration (Special),ACA
General Manager - Finance, Planning & Projects

Capt. Peshala Medagama

Master Mariner (UK), AFNI, CMILT, MICS
General Manager - Foreign Projects and Local Branches