CINEC Faculty/ Department Contact list for Students to Engage

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Sakuni Surawimala  076 1624977 sakuni.surawimala@cinec.edu
Nivanthi Visundara 071 8271640 nivanthi@cinec.edu
Vishmi Sankalpani 0760058570 vishmi.sankalpani@cinec.edu
Lihini Palihawadana 077 9492843  lihini.palihawadana@cinec.edu
Sasika Atapattu 071 8783133 sasika.atapattu@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Prof. Lalith Edirisinghe 0777562505 edirisinghe@cinec.edu
Lakshmi Ranwala 0114486400-Ext 165 Lakshmi@cine.edu
Sampath Siriwardena 0773131208 roshan.siriwardena@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

FACULTY OF MARITIME SCIENCES

Capt. Krishan Perera 0770579631 krishan@cinec.edu
Shane Sankaranarayana 0778823995 shane@cinec.edu
Oshada Attanayake 0702778187 oshade@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF MARINE ENGINEERING

Arjuna Ranasinghe 0714949166 arjuna@cinec.edu
Dharshana Jayasundara 0704506459 clever@cinec.edu
Sithara Gunaratne 0772921818 motorman@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION

Nishani Mapitiya 0774065879 nishani@cinec.edu
Sandunika Pubudumali 0762262826 sandunika@cinec.edu
Viraji Gunasinghe 0770349357 Viraji.gunasinghe@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF IT & COMPUTING

Maheshi Sakunthala 0767455772 maheshi.sakunthala@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING

R. A. D. Chandra 0719010978 chandrasena@cinec.edu
Janaka Dissanayaka 0711755754

DEPARTMENT OF AVIATION

Naazir Nizam 0777860246 Naazir.nizam@cinec.edu
Nishani Wickramaratne 0774465632 Nishani.wickramarathna@cinec.edu
Obrien Christie 0773099611 Obrien.christie@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MARINE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Ranjith Gunawardena 0778283503 ranjithg@cinec.edu
Dhanushka Agalakada 0711812591 Dhanushka.agalakada@cinec.edu
Dilan Chameera 0774467034 Dilan.chameera@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING

Rosemary Fernandesz 0702002333 rosemary@cinec.edu
TRukshani Silva 0714178702 trukshani.silva@cinec.edu
Ayesha Maddumage 0702002666 ayesha.maddumage@cinec.edu

CINEC Campus | Metro Branch – Nugegoda

Metro Branch – Nugegoda 0114335846 infometro@cinec.edu/td>