CINEC Faculty/ Department Contact list for Students to Engage

FACULTY OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY

Sakuni Surawimala  076 1624977 sakuni.surawimala@cinec.edu
Nivanthi Visundara 071 8271640 nivanthi@cinec.edu
Lihini Palihawadana 077 9492843  lihini.palihawadana@cinec.edu
Ramesha Shenani 0717076002 rameesha.shenani@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT & SOCIAL SCIENCES

Prof. Lalith Edirisinghe 0777562505 edirisinghe@cinec.edu
Lakshmi Ranwala 0114486400-Ext 165 Lakshmi@cine.edu

FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES

FACULTY OF MARITIME SCIENCES

Capt. Prasanna Sedrick 0771990384 sedrick@cinec.edu
Shane Sankaranarayana 0778823995 shane@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF MARINE ENGINEERING

Arjuna Ranasinghe 0714949166 arjuna@cinec.edu
Dharshana Jayasundara 0704506459 clever@cinec.edu
Sithara Gunaratne 0772921818 motorman@cinec.edu

FACULTY OF HUMANITIES & EDUCATION

Nishani Mapitiya 0774065879 nishani@cinec.edu
Sandunika Pubudumali 0762262826 sandunika@cinec.edu
Viraji Gunasinghe 0770349357 Viraji.gunasinghe@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF IT & COMPUTING

DEPARTMENT OF INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING

R. A. D. Chandra 0719010978 chandrasena@cinec.edu
Janaka Dissanayaka 0711755754

DEPARTMENT OF AVIATION

Naazir Nizam 0777860246 naazir.nizam@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MARINE ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Ranjith Gunawardena 0778283503 ranjithg@cinec.edu
Dhanushka Agalakada 0711812591 Dhanushka.agalakada@cinec.edu
Dilan Chameera 0774467034 Dilan.chameera@cinec.edu

DEPARTMENT OF MARKETING

Rukshani Silva 0714178702 rukshani.silva@cinec.edu
Ayesha Maddumage 0702002666 ayesha.maddumage@cinec.edu

CINEC Campus | Metro Branch – Nugegoda

Metro Branch – Nugegoda 0114335846 infometro@cinec.edu